If I Owned My School

An Old ClassroomCreative Commons License Michael Coghlan via Compfight                   Making School Better                

Dear Readers,

Have you ever went to a school that could of been better if they made a few adjustments? Yeah probably, so today i’ll be telling you how I would improve my school if I were the owner (for students) (3 things).

First thing I would change is when you would have social time. Now I ain’t saying any time is social time but I would change it to where the last 1 or 2 minutes of class would be social time, but in whisper. Another thing I would do to make the school better is making the classes to where it would be fun but not a free day technically to where basically you’re still learning just making it more fun. One last thing I would change to make school better is changing schedules I would change the unified arts classes to either what the students want them but not all in the same class.(if too many students want the same class I will change the students schedule to maybe something else they might want.)

Those are the few things I would do to change the school to a better place (again, for students.)Wednesday, 28th, Rows of desks IMG_0397 Carol via Compfight                    School Culture

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Skip to toolbar