Showing Off

Morning Glow Michael Levine-Clark via Compfight

Traveling is a big thing for me, Some places I suggest depend on your mood. Are you ready to ride roller coasters and get some air? Then I would highly suggest you Kings Island. If you want to relax by the beach/pool then Cancun is a great suggestion. I actually went to Cancun and Kings Island, It was amazing. At Cancun it was amazing they have great food, it rarely rains and a lot more I can name which i’m not. Kings Island doesn’t have to best food choices and they’re not that good but the rides and water park is nice. But one place I do want to go is well France when I get older because Eiffel Tower  Cancun

Astronomy is my favorite subject in science because I love space, It’s really easy and there was an solar eclipse this year, so it’s fits in. Space can be interesting don’t you think? But my favorite thing about Astronomy is Eclipses but I prefer solar ones because its interesting for it to go dark during the day for a few seconds. Astronomy

My favorite color is Dark Blue. The reason why I like dark blue more than light blue is because i’m a more of  dark person but not to dark more than a light person. I do have a favorite author for books but my favorite author is Lincoln Pierce because he’s the author of the Big Nate series and I love those books, I have checked some out from the library right now in fact. I don’t have a favorite type of music or song but I do listen to most song though

But I must ask you, what is/was your favorite subject in science? Leave a comment with your answer!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Skip to toolbar