Trevor’s Project Blog

For my project, my group has decided to teach 5th graders basic survival skills.

When I’m doing this project I feel confident that we are going to succeed because I feel like we are doing a lot right now and and I feel like we are going to make all of our deadlines and everything. My second expression is excited because I haven’t gone camping in a while and no one really takes me camping anymore but this will probably be a time to go back to those times so i’ll be excited for it. Last and finally, I feel happy to teach the kids because they weren’t able to go to camping so I feel like this will be like their mini camp group.

Our major goal of this project is to make sure kids know what survival skills they need to know if they somehow get lost or if they are hurt, if we don’t complete our goal then that’s fine because we tried our best to do this project.

 

See my Visual Aide for more information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Skip to toolbar